نتایج جستجو برای عبارت :

Objections to self-taughts and Replies

This is a part of my letter to Dr. Smolin and Ashtekar

In what follows I list the possible objections for accepting me followed by my replies
“Self-taught people are ill-educated.” Only lazy people who do not have the self-determination to read a book completely on themselves claim that. We all know that without numerous self-taught giants we would have never achieved 20% of our current’s knowledge.
“If you are so good in physics why your grades are so awful?” Good question. Because I am not a yes-man! Because I cannot memorize mathematics and physics. Because I do not want to waste my time in a boring class hearing what I had known when I was at high-school. Good grades can only mean in a good and standard institute. One cannot judge a student by grades obtained in an institu
 حال کردم با این راک
(از گروه دپچ مد )
 چون شاید داره زندگیه منو خیلیای دیگرو میگه...
واقعا ترسناکه اشتبا بودن
به قوله اقای خیام که میگه :
«قومی متفکرند اندر ره دین//
قومی به‌گمان فتاده در راه یقین//
می‌ترسم از
آن‌که بانگ آید روزی//
کی بی‌خبران راه نه آن است و نه این»
لینکش
Depeche Mode:
Wrong
Wrong
Wrong
I was born with the wrong sign
In the wrong house
With the wrong ascendancy
I took the wrong road
That led to the wrong tendencies
I was in the wrong place at the wrong time
For the wrong reason and the wrong rhyme
On the wrong day of the wrong week
I used the wrong method wit